What happens to my Acorns Path to $1,000,000 entries if I close my account before December 15, 2021?

If you close your account prior to December 15, 2021, you will lose any entries you’ve earned for the Acorns Path to $1,000,000. Additionally, if you close your account(s) during 2021 and reopen them later in the year, you will not retroactively receive the entries you earned prior to your account closure.

Was this helpful?
Acorns Logo
Acorns
Over 9 million sign ups
Get started Get Acorns